Spanish Sport

Indoor soccer: Vadillo, Valladares and Delgado will receive their Ramn Cobo awards on Tuesday

“Primus inter pares”, Antonio Vadillo and Santi Valladares On Tuesday they will receive the awards recognizing them as the best coach in the first and second leagues.

At the gala that the Royal Spanish Football Federation’s coaching committee is celebrating on Tuesday, At 7 p.m. in the Las Rozas Football City, the “X. Edition of the Ramón Cobo Awards” the sporting results of the 2022-23 season as well as the exemplaryness of the coaches in terms of their behavior, respect and sportsmanship in the national categories of football, indoor soccer and beach soccer.

Antonio Vadillo, the coach of reigning UEFA Futsal champions Mallorca Palma FutsalHe sees his work rewarded in a team that reinvents itself year after year to stay at the top.

Santi Valladares, at the celebrations of the second championship of Servigroup Pescola, with the trophy.SERVING GROUP PESCOLA

Meanwhile, on the shores of the Mediterranean, Santi Valladares continued what he did for so many years in his hometown of Santiago. A project by Servigroup Pescala, champions of the second division, and which is proving to be competitive in the first division.

Julio Delgado, next to Pescado's Rub

Julio Delgado, together with Pescados Rubón Burela, at the celebration of the last league.RUBN BURELA FISH

For his part, Julio Delgado was recognized as the best technician of the Primera Iberdrola After winning everything last season at the helm of Pescados Rubén Burela, with whom he won twelve titles, nine of them in a row: current League champion, Copa de SM La Reina, Spanish Super Cup, 4Nations Futsal and Copa Galicia


First Division Jagoba Arrasate (CA Osasuna)

Second division player Paco López (Granada CF)

First Federation G. I Cristbal Parralo (Racing Club of Ferrol)

First Federation G. II Haritz Mujika (SD Amorebieta)

Second Association G. I Emilio Caedo (Real Avils)

Second Federation G-II Javi Moreno (SD Tarazona)

Second Federation G-III Vctor Bravo (CD Teruel)

Second Federation G.IV Abel Segovia (Antequera CF)

Second Association GV Luis García Tevenet (Atlético de Madrid B)

Women’s First Division Iraia Iturregi (Athletic Club)

First Women’s Association Irene Ferreras (RC Deportivo)

1 Men’s Futsal Division Antonio Vadillo (Mallorca Palma Futsal)

2 Men’s Futsal Division Santi Valladares (Pescola FS)

1 Julio Delgado Women’s Futsal Federation (Pescados Rubén Burela FS)

1st National Men’s Division Beach Soccer Fali Milln (Recreativo Huelva)

1. Women’s national beach soccer team Sidi Omar (CD Higicontrol)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top